Participants

Agencies Participating in Recent Volunteer Fairs

American Lung Association http://www.lung.org
Be A Mentor http://www.beamentor.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters http://www.bbbsba.org
Books for Wider Horizons http://www.oaklandpubliclibrary.org
Boost! West Oakland http://www.boostoakland.org
Brothers on the Rise http://www.brothersontherise.org
BUILD http://www.build.org
CASA, County of Alameda http://www.casaofalamedacounty.org
Chabot Space and Science http://www.chabotspace.org
Chilrens Fairyland http://www.fairyland.org
Citizen Schools http://www.citizenschools.org/california
Civicorps Schools http://www.cvcorps.org
Coaching Corps http://www.coachingcorps.org
Community Ed. Partnership http://www.calcep.org
Community Read Buddies http://www.aspireeducation.org
Dictionary Day, VFO http://www.volforoak.org
OUSD Library, FOPSL http://www.fopsl.org
Circle of Care, EBAC http://www.ebac/programs/circle
EBay Childrens Theater http://www.ebctonline.org
East Bay College Fund http://www.eastbaycollegefund.org
East Oakland Boxing http://www.EOBA.org
Edventure More http://www.edventuremore.org
Experience Corps http://www.experiencecorpsbayarea.org
Faith Network of EB http://www.faith-network.org
Family Engagement OUSD http://www.ousd.k12.ca.us
Oakland Literacy Coalition http://www.oaklandliteracycoalition.org
Oakland Rotary Kinder Prep facebook.com/RotaryKinderPrep
Oakland Serves http://www.oaklandserves.org
OreMi Mentoring Program http://www.fssba.org
OUSD Family Literacy http://www.ousd.org/oace
Reading Partners http://www.readingpartners.org
Super Stars Literacy http://www.superstarsliteracy.org
Tandem http://www.tandembayarea.org


Search

Upcoming Events

  1. Volunteer Fair

    September 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm